Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

March 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Mental Health First Aid 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Monday, March 06, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Mental Health First Aid

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

8:00am

Categories:

Mental Health First Aid is an 8 hour course that teaches you how to identify , understand and respond to signs of mental illness and substance use disorders. The training gives you the skills you need to reach out and provide initial help and support to someone who may be developing a mental health or substance use problem or experiencing a crisis. Mental Health First Aid takes the fear and hesitation out of starting a conversation about mental health and substance use problems by improving understanding and providing an action plan that teaches people to safely and responsibly identify and address a potential mental illness of substance use disorder. This specific class is dedicated to those that serve veterans or are a veteran. A morning snack and lunch will be provided.

Min. Age:

Where:
Prairie Winds Community Center
428 N. Main St
Bridgeport, NE 69336
Phone: 308-262-1825
View Map

Mona Leach

Email: mona.leach@panhandlepartnership.com
Phone: 308-633-3818

Admission: $0.00

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions