Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Friday, July 07, 2017

Saturday, July 08, 2017

Transition Age Youth: Parent & Educator Seminar 1:00pm - 5:30pm

Sunday, July 09, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Transition Age Youth: Parent & Educator Seminar 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Transition Age Youth: Nebraska VR & Community Partner Training

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

12:30pm

Categories:

Disability professionals are invited to learn more about Social Security benefits and community resources for youth with disabilities ages 14-21. Agenda: Social Security Benefits (determinations and eligibility), SSI/SSDI critical benefit touchpoints, Understanding & Using Work Incentives and ENABLE accounts. To register, RSVP name and agency name to providered@ne.easterseals.com

Min. Age:

Where:
The Non-Profit Hub
211 N. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
View Map

For more information contact:
Easterseals Nebraska
12565 West Center Road
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68144
Email: providered@ne.easterseals.com
Phone: 402-345-2200
FAX: 855-376-1234
Web: www.easterseals.com/ne

Admission: 0

Transition Age Youth: Nebraska VR & Community Partner Training

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

12:30pm

Categories:

Professionals serving youth with disabilities are invited to attend to learn more about Social Security benefits and community resources for youth with disabilities (ages 14-21). Agenda: Social Security benefits (Determinations & Eligibility), SSI/SSDI critical benefit touchpoints, Understanding and Using Work Incentives and ENABLE accounts. To register, RSVP name and agency name to providered@ne.easterseals.com

Min. Age:

Where:
Easterseals Nebraska
12565 West Center Road
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68144
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Easterseals Nebraska
12565 West Center Road
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68144
Email: providered@ne.easterseals.com
Phone: 402-345-2200
FAX: 855-376-1234
Web: www.easterseals.com/ne

Admission: 0

Transition Age Youth: Parent & Educator Seminar

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

1:00pm

Categories:

For parents of youth with disabilities and school/ESU educators who would like to learn more about Social Security benefits and community resources for youth with disabilities (14-21 years old). Agenda: Social Security Benefits (eligibility and Work Incentives), Guardianship & Conservatorship, ENABLE & Special Needs Trusts; incl. 1:1 meeting with Benefits Specialists. To register, RSVP your name to parented@ne.easterseals.com.

Min. Age:

Where:
Edith Abbott Memorial Library
211 North Washington Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
View Map

For more information contact:
Easterseals Nebraska
12565 West Center Road
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68144
Email: parented@ne.easterseals.com
Phone: 402-345-2200
Web: www.easterseals.com/ne

Admission: 0

Transition Age Youth: Parent & Educator Seminar

Network of Care for Seniors and People with Disabilities

1:00pm

Categories:

Learn more about Social Security benefits and community resources for youth with disabilities (ages 14-21). Agenda includes: Social Security Benefits (eligibility and Work Incentives), Guardianship & Conservatorship, ENABLE & Special Needs Trusts, incl. 1:1 meetings with Benefits Specialists. To register, RSVP name to: parented@ne.easterseals.com

Min. Age:

Where:
The Non-Profit Hub
211 N. 14th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
View Map

For more information contact:
Easterseals Nebraska
12565 West Center Road
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68144
Email: parented@ne.easterseals.com
Phone: 402-462-3031
FAX: 855-376-1234
Web: www.easterseals.com/ne

Admission: 0

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions